Legging de yoga - grande taille - degradé noir bleu- yofe yoga
Legging de yoga - grande taille - degradé noir bleu- yofe yoga
Legging de yoga - grande taille - degradé noir bleu- yofe yoga
Yoga leggings - plus size - black blue gradient
Yoga leggings - plus size - black blue gradient
Yoga leggings - plus size - black blue gradient
Yoga leggings - plus size - black blue gradient

Yoga leggings - plus size - black blue gradient

Regular price70,00 €
/
Tax included.

Size

  • Free delivery
  • made in Europe
  • Secure payment

Made from technical fabric that stretches and recovers, these leggings are the perfect complement to your yoga outfit. In blue and black, you will be stylish during your yoga class or during your shopping.


Thanks to the different sizes available, these yoga leggings will highlight your feminine shapes while providing you with real comfort !
It is an essential piece for all lovers of leggings and yoga.

Thanks to its double elastic at the waist, you will be well maintained and at your ease whatever the postures you practice.

Avis

Based on 1 review Laisser un avis

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

GLOBAL ORGANIC TEXTILE STANDARD (GOTS)

The Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) is the global textile processing standard for organic fibers, including ecological and social criteria, supported by independent third-party certification of the entire textile supply chain. This standard also defines limits on other fibers that can be mixed with organic fibers.

Organic Content Standard (OCS)

The Organic Content Standard (OCS) is a certification for non-food products that confirms the presence of organic materials in the final product. It also tracks the supply chain from its source to the final product.

Global Recycled Product Standard (GRS) and Recycling Claim Standard (RCS)

The Recycling Claims Standard (RCS) and the Global Recycled Products Standard (GRS) are international, voluntary standards that set requirements for third-party content and supply chain certification. The common goal of the standards is to increase the use of recycled materials. The GRS standard includes additional criteria for social and environmental treatment requirements and chemical restrictions.

Ecocert COSMOS

Ecocert COSMOS certification guarantees that ingredients are of natural origin with the exception of a limited list of ingredients authorized in small quantities. On average, products certified by Ecocert contain 99% ingredients of natural origin.

Ecocert certification verifies the composition, processing and packaging of the product.
Certification guarantees an environmentally friendly product manufactured taking into account biodiversity and the preservation of natural resources. This certification includes other factors such as the absence of GMOs and petrochemical ingredients (parabens, phenoxyethanol, synthetic fragrances and dyes).

Legging de yoga - grande taille - degradé noir bleu- yofe yoga
Legging de yoga - grande taille - degradé noir bleu- yofe yoga
Legging de yoga - grande taille - degradé noir bleu- yofe yoga
Legging de yoga - grande taille - degradé noir bleu
Legging de yoga - grande taille - degradé noir bleu
Legging de yoga - grande taille - degradé noir bleu
Legging de yoga - grande taille - degradé noir bleu

Legging de yoga - grande taille - degradé noir bleu

Prix régulier70,00 €
/

Taille

  • Livraison gratuite
  • fabriqué en Europe
  • Paiement sécurisé

 

Fabriqué en tissu technique qui s’étire et reprend sa forme, ce legging complétera parfaitement ta tenue de yoga. De couleur bleu et noir, tu seras stylée durant ton cours de yoga ou pendant tes courses. 


Grâce aux différentes tailles proposées, ce legging de yoga mettra en valeur tes formes féminines tout en t’apportant un réel confort !
C’est une pièce indispensable pour toutes les amoureuses des leggings et du yoga.

Grâce à son double élastique au niveau de la taille, tu seras bien maintenu et à ton aise quelque soit les postures que tu pratiques

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

NORME MONDIALE DU TEXTILE BIOLOGIQUE (GOTS)

La norme mondiale du textile biologique (GOTS) est la norme mondiale de traitement des textiles pour les fibres biologiques, y compris les critères écologiques et sociaux, soutenue par la certification tierce indépendante de l'ensemble de la chaîne d'approvisionnement textile. Cette norme définit également les limites sur les autres fibres qui peuvent être mélangées avec les fibres biologiques.

Norme de contenu biologique (OCS)

La norme de contenu biologique (OCS) est une certification pour les produits non alimentaires qui confirme la présence de matériaux biologiques dans le produit final. Elle suit également la chaîne d'approvisionnement de sa source au produit final.

Norme mondiale des produits recyclés (GRS) et norme de revendication de recyclage (RCS)

La norme de revendication de recyclage (RCS) et la norme mondiale des produits recyclés (GRS) sont des normes internationales et volontaires qui définissent les exigences pour la certification de contenu et de la chaîne d'approvisionnement par des tiers. L'objectif commun des normes est d'augmenter l'utilisation de matériaux recyclés. La norme GRS comprend des critères supplémentaires pour les exigences de traitement social et environnemental et les restrictions chimiques.

Ecocert COSMOS

La certification Ecocert COSMOS garantit que les ingrédients sont d'origine naturelle à l'exception d'une liste limitée d'ingrédients autorisés en petites quantités. En moyenne, les produits certifiés par Ecocert contiennent 99% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle.

La certification Ecocert vérifie la composition, la transformation et le conditionnement du produit.
La certification garantit un produit respectueux de l'environnement et fabriqué en tenant compte de la biodiversité et de la préservation des ressources naturelles. Cette certification inclut d'autres facteurs comme l'absence d'OGM et d'ingrédients pétrochimiques (parabènes, phénoxyéthanol, parfums et colorants synthétiques).