Sac Banane bleu - fleur rose-YOFE YOGA
Sac Banane bleu - fleur rose-YOFE YOGA
Sac Banane bleu - fleur rose-YOFE YOGA
Sac Banane bleu - fleur rose-YOFE YOGA
Sac Banane bleu - fleur rose-YOFE YOGA

Blue banana bag - pink flower

Regular price38,00 €
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Size

  • Free delivery
  • made in Europe
  • Secure payment

Whether you wear this bag on your belt or on your shoulder, you will always have nature to carry with you.

This satchel is blue in color with a pretty flower pattern on the front, and the Yofe logo on the back. This banana bag will allow you to store a lot of things, it has a pocket to hold your mobile phone for example. Ideal for men and women who want to have their hands free!

Waterproof and trendy, you'll have your hands free and look great with this fanny pack.

This bag offers two strap sizes that are adjustable.


• 100% polyester
• Dimensions: height: 16 cm (6.5"), length: 33 cm (13"), depth: 7 cm (2¾")
• Water resistant material
• Upper zipper with 2 sliders
• Small inside pocket
• Silky lining, interior piped hems
• Adjustable straps

Size guide

CIRCUMFERENCE OF FANNY BAG (inches)
S/M 27 ⅝-37 ¾
M/L 35⅜-52⅜

BUM BAG CIRCUMFERENCE (cm)
S/M 70-96
M/L 90-133

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

GLOBAL ORGANIC TEXTILE STANDARD (GOTS)

The Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) is the global textile processing standard for organic fibers, including ecological and social criteria, supported by independent third-party certification of the entire textile supply chain. This standard also defines limits on other fibers that can be mixed with organic fibers.

Organic Content Standard (OCS)

The Organic Content Standard (OCS) is a certification for non-food products that confirms the presence of organic materials in the final product. It also tracks the supply chain from its source to the final product.

Global Recycled Product Standard (GRS) and Recycling Claim Standard (RCS)

The Recycling Claims Standard (RCS) and the Global Recycled Products Standard (GRS) are international, voluntary standards that set requirements for third-party content and supply chain certification. The common goal of the standards is to increase the use of recycled materials. The GRS standard includes additional criteria for social and environmental treatment requirements and chemical restrictions.

Ecocert COSMOS

Ecocert COSMOS certification guarantees that ingredients are of natural origin with the exception of a limited list of ingredients authorized in small quantities. On average, products certified by Ecocert contain 99% ingredients of natural origin.

Ecocert certification verifies the composition, processing and packaging of the product.
Certification guarantees an environmentally friendly product manufactured taking into account biodiversity and the preservation of natural resources. This certification includes other factors such as the absence of GMOs and petrochemical ingredients (parabens, phenoxyethanol, synthetic fragrances and dyes).

Sac Banane bleu - fleur rose-YOFE YOGA
Sac Banane bleu - fleur rose-YOFE YOGA
Sac Banane bleu - fleur rose-YOFE YOGA
Sac Banane bleu - fleur rose-YOFE YOGA
Sac Banane bleu - fleur rose-YOFE YOGA

Sac Banane bleu - fleur rose

Prix régulier38,00 €
/
No reviews

Taille

  • Livraison gratuite
  • fabriqué en Europe
  • Paiement sécurisé

 Que tu portes cette sacoche à la ceinture ou en bandoulière, tu auras toujours la nature à porter de toi.

cette sacoche est de couleur bleue avec un joli motif de fleur sur le devant, et le logo Yofe sur la face arrière. Ce sac banane te permettra de ranger beaucoup de chose, il dispose d'une poche pour y caler ton téléphone portable par exemple.  Idéla pour les hommes et les femmes qui souhaitent avoir les mains libre !

Etanche et tendance, tu auras les mains libres et un sacré look avec ce sac banane.

Cette sacoche propose deux tailles de sangle qui sont ajustable.


• 100 % polyester
• Dimensions : hauteur: 16 cm (6.5"), longueur: 33 cm (13"), profondeur: 7 cm (2¾")
• Matériau résistant à l’eau
• Fermeture éclair supérieure à 2 curseurs
• Petite poche intérieure
• Doublure soyeuse, ourlets intérieurs passepoilés
• Sangles réglables 

Guide des tailles

  CIRCONFÉRENCE DU SAC BANANE (inches)
S/M 27 ⅝-37 ¾
M/L 35 ⅜-52 ⅜

 

  CIRCONFÉRENCE DU SAC BANANE (cm)
S/M 70-96
M/L 90-133

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

NORME MONDIALE DU TEXTILE BIOLOGIQUE (GOTS)

La norme mondiale du textile biologique (GOTS) est la norme mondiale de traitement des textiles pour les fibres biologiques, y compris les critères écologiques et sociaux, soutenue par la certification tierce indépendante de l'ensemble de la chaîne d'approvisionnement textile. Cette norme définit également les limites sur les autres fibres qui peuvent être mélangées avec les fibres biologiques.

Norme de contenu biologique (OCS)

La norme de contenu biologique (OCS) est une certification pour les produits non alimentaires qui confirme la présence de matériaux biologiques dans le produit final. Elle suit également la chaîne d'approvisionnement de sa source au produit final.

Norme mondiale des produits recyclés (GRS) et norme de revendication de recyclage (RCS)

La norme de revendication de recyclage (RCS) et la norme mondiale des produits recyclés (GRS) sont des normes internationales et volontaires qui définissent les exigences pour la certification de contenu et de la chaîne d'approvisionnement par des tiers. L'objectif commun des normes est d'augmenter l'utilisation de matériaux recyclés. La norme GRS comprend des critères supplémentaires pour les exigences de traitement social et environnemental et les restrictions chimiques.

Ecocert COSMOS

La certification Ecocert COSMOS garantit que les ingrédients sont d'origine naturelle à l'exception d'une liste limitée d'ingrédients autorisés en petites quantités. En moyenne, les produits certifiés par Ecocert contiennent 99% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle.

La certification Ecocert vérifie la composition, la transformation et le conditionnement du produit.
La certification garantit un produit respectueux de l'environnement et fabriqué en tenant compte de la biodiversité et de la préservation des ressources naturelles. Cette certification inclut d'autres facteurs comme l'absence d'OGM et d'ingrédients pétrochimiques (parabènes, phénoxyéthanol, parfums et colorants synthétiques).