T-shirt yoga en coton biologique - Y brodé rose
T-shirt yoga en coton biologique - Y brodé rose
T-shirt yoga en coton biologique - Y brodé rose
T-shirt yoga en coton biologique - Y brodé rose
T-shirt yoga en coton biologique - Y brodé rose
T-shirt yoga en coton biologique - Y brodé rose
T-shirt yoga en coton biologique - Y brodé rose
T-shirt yoga en coton biologique - Y brodé rose
T-shirt yoga en coton biologique - Y brodé rose
T-shirt yoga en coton biologique - Y brodé rose

Organic cotton yoga t-shirt - Pink embroidered Y

Regular price40,00 €
/
Tax included.

Color
Size

  • Free delivery
  • Secure payment
  • Printed to order


Adopt a simple and elegant look with our Eco-Responsible Yoga T-Shirt .

Blue, Green, gray or Pink, Find your favorite color, this t-shirt allows you to stay stylish while supporting an eco-responsible approach, with the Yofe logo embroidered in pink

This t-shirt is made from organic cotton , offering unparalleled softness and ultimate comfort you look for in yoga clothing. It's ideal for practicing your favorite asanas or creating a casual chic look outside of the studio.

The Y logo embroidered in pink on this choice of colors brings a touch of sophistication and highlights your love for yoga. Whether you're at your yoga session or out with friends, this t-shirt will definitely attract attention. Yofe is printed on the neck, surrounded by a mandala .

Not only is this t-shirt stylish , but it is also ethical . Organic cotton is an eco-responsible alternative that respects the environment and your skin. This t-shirt is therefore perfect if you are looking to reduce your environmental impact while remaining stylish.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This sweatshirt is made of organic cotton and recycled polyester.

    • 85% organic combed ringspun cotton, 15% recycled polyester
    • Fabric weight: 350 g/m² (5.3 oz/yd²)
    • Relaxed fit
    • Set-in sleeves
    • 1×1 rib at neckline, cuffs and hem
    • Single topstitch at the neckline
    • Double topstitching on sleeves and lower hems
    • Herringbone neck tape
    • Matching half-moon insert in the neckline

    Interview :

    Machine wash cold, inside out, gentle cycle with mild detergent and like colors. Use non-chlorine bleach only if necessary. Do not use fabric softener.
    Tumble dry low or hang dry for longer life.
    Iron inside out with low heat iron. Do not iron the decoration.
    Do not dry clean.

    GLOBAL ORGANIC TEXTILE STANDARD (GOTS)

    The Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) is the global textile processing standard for organic fibers, including ecological and social criteria, supported by independent third-party certification of the entire textile supply chain. This standard also defines limits on other fibers that can be mixed with organic fibers.

    Organic Content Standard (OCS)

    The Organic Content Standard (OCS) is a certification for non-food products that confirms the presence of organic materials in the final product. It also tracks the supply chain from its source to the final product.

    Global Recycled Product Standard (GRS) and Recycling Claim Standard (RCS)

    The Recycling Claims Standard (RCS) and the Global Recycled Products Standard (GRS) are international, voluntary standards that set requirements for third-party content and supply chain certification. The common goal of the standards is to increase the use of recycled materials. The GRS standard includes additional criteria for social and environmental treatment requirements and chemical restrictions.

    Ecocert COSMOS

    Ecocert COSMOS certification guarantees that ingredients are of natural origin with the exception of a limited list of ingredients authorized in small quantities. On average, products certified by Ecocert contain 99% ingredients of natural origin.

    Ecocert certification verifies the composition, processing and packaging of the product.
    Certification guarantees an environmentally friendly product manufactured taking into account biodiversity and the preservation of natural resources. This certification includes other factors such as the absence of GMOs and petrochemical ingredients (parabens, phenoxyethanol, synthetic fragrances and dyes).

T-shirt yoga en coton biologique - Y brodé rose
T-shirt yoga en coton biologique - Y brodé rose
T-shirt yoga en coton biologique - Y brodé rose
T-shirt yoga en coton biologique - Y brodé rose
T-shirt yoga en coton biologique - Y brodé rose
T-shirt yoga en coton biologique - Y brodé rose
T-shirt yoga en coton biologique - Y brodé rose
T-shirt yoga en coton biologique - Y brodé rose
T-shirt yoga en coton biologique - Y brodé rose
T-shirt yoga en coton biologique - Y brodé rose

T-shirt yoga en coton biologique - Y brodé rose

Prix régulier40,00 €
/

Couleur
Taille

  • Livraison gratuite
  • Paiement sécurisé
  • Imprimé à la commande


Adopte un look simple et élégant avec notre T-Shirt de Yoga Éco-Responsable.

Bleu, Vert, gris ou Rose, Trouve ta couleur préférée, ce t-shirt te permet de rester stylé tout en soutenant une démarche éco-responsable, avec le logo Yofe brodé en rose

Ce t-shirt est fabriqué à partir de coton biologique, offrant une douceur inégalée et un confort ultime que tu cherches dans un vêtement de yoga. Il est idéal pour pratiquer tes asanas préférés ou pour créer un look décontracté chic en dehors du studio.

Le logo Y brodé en rose sur ce choix de couleurs apporte une touche de sophistication et met en avant ton amour pour le yoga. Que tu sois à ta séance de yoga ou en sortie avec des amis, ce t-shirt attirera certainement les regards. Yofe est imprimé dans le cou, entouré par un mandala.

Non seulement ce t-shirt a du style, mais il est aussi éthique. Le coton biologique est une alternative éco-responsable qui respecte l'environnement et ta peau. Ce t-shirt est donc parfait si tu cherches à réduire ton impact environnemental tout en restant stylé.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Ce sweat-shirt est réalisé en coton biologique et avec du polyester recyclé.

    • 85 % coton peigné biologique filé à l'anneau, 15 % polyester recyclé
    • Poids du tissu : 350 g/m² (5.3 oz/yd²)
    • Coupe décontractée
    • Manches montées
    • Côte 1×1 à l’encolure, aux poignets et à la base
    • Surpiqûre simple à l’encolure
    • Double surpiqûre sur les manches et les ourlets inférieurs
    • Bande de propreté à chevrons dans le cou
    • Insertion en demi-lune assortie dans l’encolure

     

    Entretien :

      Lavage en machine à froid, à l'envers, cycle doux avec détergent doux  et  couleurs similaires. Utilisez de l'eau de Javel sans chlore, seulement  si c'est nécessaire. Ne pas utiliser d'assouplissant.
     Sécher à la machine à basse température ou faire sécher en suspension pour une durée de vie accrue.
       Repasser sur l'envers avec fer à chaleur douce. Ne pas repasser la décoration.
      Ne pas nettoyer à sec.

    NORME MONDIALE DU TEXTILE BIOLOGIQUE (GOTS)

    La norme mondiale du textile biologique (GOTS) est la norme mondiale de traitement des textiles pour les fibres biologiques, y compris les critères écologiques et sociaux, soutenue par la certification tierce indépendante de l'ensemble de la chaîne d'approvisionnement textile. Cette norme définit également les limites sur les autres fibres qui peuvent être mélangées avec les fibres biologiques.

    Norme de contenu biologique (OCS)

    La norme de contenu biologique (OCS) est une certification pour les produits non alimentaires qui confirme la présence de matériaux biologiques dans le produit final. Elle suit également la chaîne d'approvisionnement de sa source au produit final.

    Norme mondiale des produits recyclés (GRS) et norme de revendication de recyclage (RCS)

    La norme de revendication de recyclage (RCS) et la norme mondiale des produits recyclés (GRS) sont des normes internationales et volontaires qui définissent les exigences pour la certification de contenu et de la chaîne d'approvisionnement par des tiers. L'objectif commun des normes est d'augmenter l'utilisation de matériaux recyclés. La norme GRS comprend des critères supplémentaires pour les exigences de traitement social et environnemental et les restrictions chimiques.

    Ecocert COSMOS

    La certification Ecocert COSMOS garantit que les ingrédients sont d'origine naturelle à l'exception d'une liste limitée d'ingrédients autorisés en petites quantités. En moyenne, les produits certifiés par Ecocert contiennent 99% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle.

    La certification Ecocert vérifie la composition, la transformation et le conditionnement du produit.
    La certification garantit un produit respectueux de l'environnement et fabriqué en tenant compte de la biodiversité et de la préservation des ressources naturelles. Cette certification inclut d'autres facteurs comme l'absence d'OGM et d'ingrédients pétrochimiques (parabènes, phénoxyéthanol, parfums et colorants synthétiques).